2018 OPEN COMPETITIONS

 

Friday 27th April: Spring Ladies 4 Ball Alliance - RESULT

Sunday 29th April: Spring Mixed 4 Ball Alliance - RESULT

Friday 5th October: Ladies Texas Scramble - Click here for an Entry Form

125th Anniversary Festival of Golf Week, 3rd -9th September

Monday 3rd September: Junior Open - Click here for an Entry Form

Tuesday 4th September: Midland PGA Pro-am - Details Coming Soon

Wednesday 5th September: Captain v Ladies Captain Challenge - Open to Members Only

Thursday 6th September: Mixed Seniors Team Open - Click here for an Entry Form

Friday 7th September: Autumn Ladies 4 Ball Alliance - Click here for an Entry Form

Saturday 8th September: Men's Invitation Day - Open to Members and their Guests Only

Sunday 9th September: Autumn Mixed 4 Ball Alliance - Click here for an Entry Form