Northampton Golf Club

125 Years Of Golf

Throughout 2018, we will be hosting some key events for Members and Visitors to celebrate 125 years of Golf at Northampton Golf Club.

125 Years Of Golf

Throughout 2018, we will be hosting some key events for Members and Visitors to celebrate 125 years of Golf at Northampton Golf Club.

125 Years Of Golf

Throughout 2018, we will be hosting some key events for Members and Visitors to celebrate 125 years of Golf at Northampton Golf Club.

125th ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL OF GOLF EVENTS - WE STILL HAVE SPACES AVAILABLE FOR OUR OPEN EVENTS - CHECK OUR VISITORS SECTION FOR FULL DETAILS
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Golf Event 
   Ladies Golf Event 
   Mens Golf Event 
   Mixed Golf Event 
   Public Information 
   Seniors Golf Event 
   Social Function/Other Events 
   Society/Visiting Golf Events 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Ladies Invitation Day 09:15 - 14:00  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Bridge 19:30  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    NGL County Am-Am - 2 Tee Start (BOTH TEES RESERVED) 10:00 - 15:00  
    Juniors v Gents 16:00 - 17:00  
    Seniors v Wellingborough (A) -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Northampton Cup R8 06:45 - 14:00  
    Private Party 19:00  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    NGL Hollingsworth Semi-Final (Wellingborough v Kettering) 11:00 - 12:30  
    Intermediate League 5 @ Cold Ashby -  
    Ladies Scratch @ Whittlebury -  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Collingtree 11:00 - 12:00  
    Junior Summer Series R6 14:00 - 15:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
    Wake -  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Ladies Medal & Jane Brewer 09:15 - 13:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Bridge 19:30  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
    Wedding -  
    Scratch v Kingsthorpe (A) -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    ADL: Medal & Jane Brewer 09:20 - 09:50  
    GolfSixes Competition 15:00 - 16:00  
    Intermediate League 6 @ Kingsthorpe -  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Junior League v Peterborough Milton 14:30 - 15:30  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Social v Kibworth (A) 15:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Ladies Captains Day: SHOTGUN START @ 10.30am 10:15 - 15:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Shires Golf Society 12:00 - 12:30  
    Junior Medal 14:00 - 15:00  
    Bridge 19:30  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Lloyd Trophy 16:00 - 17:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WORKS -  
    Ladies v Market Harborough (A) -  
    Wedding -  
    Seniors v Northants County (A) -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Private Party 19:00  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    ADL: Stableford 09:20 - 09:50  
    Mixed v Lutterworth (A) -  
    Scratch v Northants County (A) -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Lady Vets v Rushden 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Junior Summer Series R7 14:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Ladies Stableford & Granny Vase 09:15 - 13:00  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Kibworth Society 12:00 - 13:00  
    Social v The Forest of Arden 14:00 - 15:00  
    Bridge 19:30  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Lady Vets v Overstone 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Wedding -  
    Ladies Intermediate League @ Overstone -  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    ADL: Oakenfull Trophy 09:20 - 09:50  
    Shires Junior Tour Final: 9 HOLE EVENT 11:00 - 14:00  
    Private Party 17:00  
    Scratch v Overstone (A) -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Ladies Captains Charity Day: 2 TEE START (BOTH TEES RESERVED) 10:45 - 16:00  
    Bank Holiday -  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    -  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Ladies Oakenfull Trophy 09:15 - 13:00  
    Seniors v Tadmarton Heath (A) -  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Junior Medal 14:00 - 15:00  
    Social v Lutterworth 15:00 - 16:00  
    Bridge 19:30  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Lady Vets v Kettering 10:30 - 11:30  
    Wedding -